SH06941933 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! This is Name Visible on Login I have completed my MBA in Ops Management. I am currently working as a Project Manager. Looking for life partner with traditional INDIAN/western culture values.
I am very outgoing, religious and spontaneous. I appreciate little things in life. I love being around my family and close friends; they mean the world to me! I come from a close-knit loving Hindu Punjabi family. I was born and raised in Delhi and have been living in the US for past 10 years. After living in both places, I strongly hold onto my Indian traditional values and have been fortunate to experience the best of both cultures. I am a very straightforward, honest, caring, and family oriented person. My parents raised with traditional values. I have one younger sister and a younger brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH06941933