SH06805172 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Masters degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in San Diego, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very down to earth. Love my family, friends and a good book. I'm an avid reader, so I would like to meet someone who can partake in good conversation and put up with my sarcasm. I love crafts, cooking, baking and walking on the beach by my home. I take this process seriously and I think it's important to give it time and not rush into anything prematurely. I would prefer someone who is slightly older than me and is a professional of some sort or is in a professional school. I love spending time with my friends but I'm not on the party scene as much. I would prefer someone who mirrors this and has an outgoing personality while still holding the same values as me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH06805172