Profile created by Self
Age / Height
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Advertising Professional
Mother Tongue
Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. Born & brought up in Amchi Mumbai. When it comes to writing about myself I get totally blank.....I am sure you too may have experinced it :)

    I have a very pleasant personality. I am calm, dont get unnecessarily ruffled.

    I am an MBA in Marketing. Currently wid an advertising agency as project manager.

    I grew up in a joint family, hence have imbibed traditional values however my views are a mixture of the old married to the new.

    My dad is a Technical Director wid a Pvt Co, Mom a homemaker & 1 sis who is doing engineering.

    One more bit of parents is a love marriage :) My mom is a malyalee, born n brought up in Mumbai n my dad a Konkani born n brought up in Mumbai....though our mother tongue is Konkani we speak Marathi...long story to that which will be unravelled once we get to know each other better.

    Thanks for visiting my profile...wish you the best in yr search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Don't know
    • Konkani
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Goa
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Advertising Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Konkani
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: