SH06659411 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login my only daughter is well educated with double masters degree from Delhi school of economics in geography and urban transport planning from Cept University, Ahmedabad.

She has completed her bachelors from Loreto College, Kolkata. Her ideals & values are strong. she would like to work after her marriage & live life with freedom.

She wants a person who is well educated and has strong values like her and is simple, down to earth and honest at heart.Dorjipara Name Visible on Login's family, original native of the city(ghoti), nuclear family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to soukalin gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicIndipop, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Karmakar, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH06659411