SH06568124 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Arts
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In the name of Allah the most beneficent and merciful......... This profile is created for my sister, we are basically from Hyderabad, (A. P) India. she is very good looking, and kind hearted person, we are looking for a suitable bridegroom for my sister, who is well educated, good looking and from a decent family, preference is given to families belongs to Hyderabad. , rest all details when we meet personally.
good luck in your partner search.

Very educated respect family i am finding a suitable match for my self.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 5 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH06568124