Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has done B. Tech in CSE and Cdac in system software development and currently working as software engineer in Bangalore. She is open minded, sensitive, caring, fun loving, supportive & down to earth girl of adjusting nature with positive attitude & having respect for elders. She believes in simple living & high thinking and believe in Indian culture & tradition.

Birth details are as follows:
Name Visible on Login
7:45 am,3 apr 88

Partner Preferences :
Looking for someone who belongs to places nearby her native saharanpur or sre itself,has a balance of traditional , moderate and modern culture ,well educated, caring, supportive, religious guy having respect for elders and having good family reputation.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Bindal gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in Saharanpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Saharanpur with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: