SH06511412 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Maithil Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Student
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!


My name is Sushant Name Visible on Login. My sister's Name is Name Visible on Login.
We Live in Nagpur since 27 years. We've got 5 members in our family, father and elder brother is employed in steel sector, my mother is a principal in secondary school. My sister is doing Bachelors in Fashion Designing.

She knows each and every work of a house and able to maintain it very well. She is maintaining our home since last 8 years as my mother got employed in bihar as a teacher. i can say that she will be a very good housewife and she is able to handle job as well.

Her hobbies/interests include Cooking, Dancing, Hiking. She prefers reading Fashion Magazines. Her favourite sports is Badminton. My family is traditional with a modern outlook.
We are looking for someone Committed, well educated and well settled and who can understand her very well.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Maithil Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH06511412