SH06254317 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Gupta
Location
:
Hardoi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Though he was engineer by education, his communication skills in combination with excellent knowledge helped him to manage to work in Project Management. In his previous role he was involved in Project Management in Seimens Limited in Mobility Division with different clients across India.

    In 2012, he was selected for ICICI Business Leadership Program. As part of this program ICICI is sponsoring his specialized MBA in Finance. Only one month remaining in campus. After completion of his MBA, he has guaranteed placement with +15lacs package in corporate finance and at a position senior than that the bank offers to tier 1 B-schools in India,including IIMs. Joining Bank on 24th April'14 in Delhi.

    He is smart, down to earth, good looking, teetotaler and intelligent. He has optimistic and progressive attitude. As far as relationships are concerned, he is extremely loving, caring and understanding. He is a real emotional asset to all of us.

    B. Tech in Electronics and Electrical Engineering from AKG-Ghaziabad.

    He was topper of the class throughout the four years and was rewarded for same. He was a meritorious student and received several job offers and he has chosen to work with Siemens. He has been on project to Germany and travelled many countries Netherlands, Belgium & France.


    We are looking for a well educated and well cultured girl for our son. We have no restrictions for her professional life. She can choose to work post marriage or stay home according to her desire.
    We are liberal in our views but respect our culture. We would like to have a family with similar belief
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Hardoi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH06254317