SH06163852 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my eldest son,Currently he is working with an MNC in Pune as an associate consultant. He had been a good student in his academic .A very mature and responsible person who takes life as it comes to his way ,Optimism and loyalty are his traits.
His hobbies are listening to music ,net surfing ,reading newspaper etc..

About family:-
We are total 4 members in our family. Myself , 2 sons and 1 daughter. My daughter is the eldest one and married ,My son-in-law works in army. My son(in question) is working with an MNC and youngest son also working with an MNC as a software engineer.My husband is no more now.

What we are looking for:-
Basically, here we not looking just for a daughter-in-law rather another daughter who is having a modern outlook with strong believe in family and cultural values.
Thanks for visiting the profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Kshatriya
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dhenkanal, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra, Orissa, West Bengal
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH06163852