SH06050225 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Journalist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello.. ! My Sister is a Journalist working with Network 18 group. She covers business news for financial wire agency called Newswire18. She has earlier worked with technology portals and business magazines.
    She's a commerce graduate from Narsee Monjee College and has also pursued PG Diploma in Journalism from Mithibai College.
    It's really hard to describe her in such a small space. She is strong, independent, straight forward, career oriented, expressive, creative and dreamy.
    She's quite adventures, likes to travel, go for trekking, loves cooking, reading, dancing and exploring nature.
    She's looking for well educated, family oriented, ambitious, enthusiastic, expressive, loving and down to earth partner who treats women with respect and gives her own space to excel.nnWe are small family of three members. I am SAP professional, currently working with Capgemini Mumbai. Father is retired, but works as part time consultant with Rustomjee Constructions. My late mother was a teacher. And as described earlier my sister is a journalist currently working in Mumbai with NewsWire18.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Maitraya
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Journalist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing
    • Blues, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, New Age Music, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Netherlands... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH06050225