SH05900949 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Kamma Naidu
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Fair,Tall (5' 11") & have Good Health, Physique and well built body.

My Dad is a Practicing Chartered Accountant and Head of a CA Firm. My Mom is a M.A.B.Ed.(English)-now, House Wife.Our Family is a Nuclear Family, well settled at Pammal, Chennai-75.I am the only Child and Legal Heir of my loving Parents.My Dad has born with 6 Brothers & 2 Sisters and my Mom is born with 1 Brother ( Retired Bank Manager) and 2 Sisters. My Dad and Mom's father has passed away.All our family members are well settled and have independent businesses and they live on their own happily. I have around 20 Cousins and Nephews and we all are representing current modern generation and united and celebrate all festivals and share our love and affection when ever opportunity comes as Birthday and Marriage days of our Family members.

I have completed B.Tech.(Mechanical Engineering) in SRM University, Potheri, Chennai in the year 2009 and then immediately went to USA to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Kamma Naidu
Belongs to INDRALA gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Rajapalaiyam View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kannithevanpatty TN State, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Working out, Squash, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Working out, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Chaudary
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH05900949