SH05831903 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login and i am an open minded person who shares a good bond with my family and friends. I believe in living life in its complete way rather than sacrificing.
I would love to meet a person who values life and progress in every means.
Apart from all this i am an easy going person who loves to make friends, watch movies and stay away from hyper religious talks. As i believe that all humans are the same other than there religious beliefs.

Looking for someone who got the same matching wavelength with mine..

Thanks...
Name Visible on Login..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nadiad, Gujarat, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Model building, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Model building, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH05831903