Visible on Accept
SH05735435 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as Loving, Caring,ambitions, Straightforward, Confident, Honest & Kind person, I like Reading, Cooking, Travelling, Shopping & Love to spend time with family and friends.
i hate liars, two face ,short tempered ,egoistic,shabby & who doesn't respect people.I want my partner to have good personality,intelligent,helpful,caring,loving,romanticfriendlly n honest person...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Himachal, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH05735435