SH05727688 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Narang
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A really cheerful, simple, caring and professionally qualified girl. She is a qualified B. Tech and working with Leading MNC in Gurgaon.

She brings with herself a blend of both traditional and modern values. She depicts great confidence in both her professional and personal life. She is mostly admired by all of her family and friends because of her friendly and compose attitude.

She enjoy movies, dinner, etc with family & friends. She loves to cook, and have a nature to explore new places around.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Narang
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Fatehabad, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH05727688