SH05724823 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Woodbridge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very easy going and down-to-earth person. I try to stay positive and see the good in everything. I live a simple life and take pride in what I do. I value hard work, truth, honesty, and respect. I love to watch movies, law & order, work out, lounge around, and spend time with family & friends. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. My friends describe me as kind, confident, caring, and fun. I am a very ambitious and motivated person looking to share my dreams and passions with that someone special! I am looking for someone strong, intelligent, confident, affectionate, with strong family values, and has a bit of an edge who can capture my heart : ) Only interested with people in the USA (preferably NJ/NY area).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Brahmin
Lives in Woodbridge, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Mumbai with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, New York
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH05724823