Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Gaur
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login.

She is affable, responsible and a compassionate individual. Likes to read, listen to soulful music, watch movies and travel to new places, whenever time permits. Possessing an outgoing nature, she enjoys company of all her close-knits and keeps herself fit by swimming.

Born in Uttrakhand and raised in Aligarh, U.P, she completed Post Graduation in International Human Resource Management from Queen Mary College, University of London. Presently, associated with a top-notch News Channel in Noida as an Assistant Manager.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes her mother and me (father). I am a Senior Eye Surgeon rejoined at Gandhi Eye Hospital post retirement and my wife, a Post Graduate is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login is our only daughter and we wish to find her a soul mate who would stand by her forever.

Name Visible on Login seeks a compatible partner of similar qualification with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Gaur
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Meerut, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Travelling, Reading, Nature
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Horror, Art
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Horror, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, New Zealand... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, AED 90... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: