SH05518251 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, English
Catholic, Roman catholic
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Skokie, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with UIC. She has done her Bachelors from Elmhurst. Her mother is employed, father is retired, and has 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious and Caring. Her hobbies include Health & Fitness and Watching Television.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Catholic, Roman catholic
Lives in Skokie, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from KOTTAYAM,KERALA INDIA, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH05518251