SH05218144 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Finance Professional
Lives in California City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me: Hello everyone! I'm Gurpreet and I was born in Chandigarh and moved to California at age 12. I currently reside in Central California and call this area home. I'm a people person and enjoy conversations with people from all different backgrounds and cultures. I come from an educated family and I only have one younger sister. I would describe myself as straightforward, down to earth, and respectful. I have a diverse range of life experiences that I believe have allowed me to be broad minded and understanding of others.

Education/Career: I have a Bachelor's degree from UCLA and I currently work full-time as a Mortgage Loan Officer.

Who I'm Looking For: I am looking for someone who is respectful, honest, loyal, INTELLIGENT, educated, and humble. I am only looking for someone who currently resides in US, Canada, or UK.

If you have specific questions, please let me know. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in California City, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Horseback Riding, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Horseback Riding, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH05218144