SH05129089 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Arora,Bajaj
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Inviting matrimony for my daughter Name Visible on Login


    About her:
    She is well educated, family oriented, with a blend of traditional and modern values. She is jovial, outgoing, caring. She respects elders, confident. She is religious, fun-loving and hard-working. She did Bachelors of physiotherapy from Maharishi Dayanand University (2009) and internship at Max hospital, Saket. She is currently a freelance physiotherapist. Her income is variable. Earlier she worked at MNC. She wishes to open own clinic in near future.

    Her Motto in life is to serve humanity. Her favorite time pass are listening to music, singing and dancing, photography and reading books. And she loves baking egg less cakes. Her hobbies are singing, dancing, reading books, travelling. She loves playing badminton and watching cricket and football.

    Family:

    We are Name Visible on Login (arora), settled in Delhi.
    I (father) am Chief life insurance adviser, LIC and also accountancy consultant to industrial units.
    My wife is a teacher, Kendriya Vidyalaya.
    My son is MBA finance and is working with a reputed MNC at Delhi.

    Her views on marriage: A relationship which is nurtured by understanding, respecting each other individuality and caring for each other.

    We are looking for a partner for her who is understanding, caring, down to earth, grounded, and jovial, well educated, who respects elders and loves younger one.

    Astro details:

    Date of Birth: 17/08/1985

    Time of birth: 15:09

    Place of birth: Delhi

    Although she is a manglik, but she can marry both manglik as well as non-manglik.

    Thanks for going through her profile.


    This profile is handled by both, parents as well as girl in question.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Bajaj
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Khatri
    • Not Important
    • Only Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Architect... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH05129089