SH04920872 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Management
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Thiyya
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    Name Visible on Login was born, brought up in Mumbai and currently working as a manager in well-known Hospital. She is well-read and completed her Diploma in Materials Management from Welingkar Institute of Management. Experiencing new things in walks of life is something she looks forward to. For Name Visible on Login, family is of paramount importance and she does not live an opportunity/occasion to spend a good and cherishable moment with extended family members or closed ones.

    Partner Expectations:
    We look forward for a suitable match for our sister, who is trustworthy and someone can stand by her during all odds in life. My sisters wishes to continue working post marriage, hence we want her life partner to accept this decision of hers and support her aspirations in life. Someone who is well qualified academically and professionally (Doctor / Engineer /B. Tech / MBA) with a progressive approach in life would be highly appreciable. Prospects who are settled in Mumbai belonging to Hindu community are welcomed. Name Visible on Login is open to relocating to states like the US and UK if they match her credentials.

    About Family:
    We belong to cultured Hindu :Thiyya family settled in Mumbai. Our Mother a simple homemaker. I am her elder sister married and settled in my life and our older brother is
    working in Administration department in hospitality domain. Our father is nor more between us.

    Thanks for stopping by & taking interest in my sister`s profile..
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thiyya
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Mula
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Calicut
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    • Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Cricket
    • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam, Marathi
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH04920872