SH04863148 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Doctorate in Medicine
Student
Lives in Akron, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I like to think of myself as honest, independent-minded, and kind. I am passionate about what I do and feel lucky that my career will allow me to feel fulfilled. I will graduate with a MD/MPH and will start residency in Ohio (3 years). My parents live about 45 minutes away. They are an incredible support system.

A lot can be said in this space, but that's part of getting to know a person. Some of my interests: love NPR, documentaries, Southpark, the food network, etc. I guess I like people who are curious about the world around them, progressive in their values and are motivated in what they do. I think volunteering (social service), pushing yourself to be better and using your mind are crucial things to have in life. My ideal life partner is simply that we make each other better, in ways that genuinely matter.

This account used to be managed by my parents. For profiles that are posted by other than self, I'd like to request that I speak to your son. The only... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Akron, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH04863148