Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, sindhi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, decent very realistic and down to earth,
I like honesty. According to me life main hamesha haste or muskrate rehna chahiye and confidently problms ko face karna chahiye
I like to travel, listening to Music, & to solve crosswords and puzzles. I am very ambitious and goal oriented Girl, Belongs to highly respectable Sindhi Hindu family who strongly believes in horoscope detail :-
TIME:-11:40 AM

searching a boy who should be caring about
relations, respect to elders or ik accha dost ban ker BI rehe
Having decent Work Profile. should be educated and spiritual ........Whose aspirations match those of me.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from datia, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Sindhi
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana, Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: