SH04731262 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a kind natured, family oriented girl. likes swimming, reading and traveling
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Shikarpur, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Theatre, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
City Living in Houston
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH04731262