SH04694750 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A man of principle, love to live life with values. In words its very difficult to explain myself coz for me life dances in many tunes. A music loving person love all sort of music say it classical or modern, rock or pop, metallic or simply folk. A sitar player, love to play Mouth organ, guitar. Photography is again my special cup of tea. Love to roam in the wild and mountains with my camera all the time. Love paintings but due to time constraint cant do much with that. But if some one ask me about something that I will die for is cooking. I am just another crazy food explorer. I try all sort of dishes wherever I go and reconstruct it at my home. That's what my fav time pass is. With my first salary I bought a BBQ. Love roaming at new places but wild life, forests and mountains always attracts me. They are just beautiful to capture in camera. Well I forgot to tell about my profession. Oh yes that is necessary for earning all those I want to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH04694750