SH04610920 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatik, khanna
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe my son as a pleasing and affectionate person. By nature he is very caring and sensitive towards others.He is well educated, has done M.B.A.in IT working with leading international MNC . He is very social and fun loving. We want someone who is intelligent,caring and be a part of our family...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatik, Khanna
Belongs to Dont know gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jhunjhunu View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurgoan. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatik
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH04610920