SH04220177 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Sharma
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I m working with airplaza retail holdings pvt. ltd.and doing Masters from The Institute of Company Secretaries of India, New Delhi.My family  includes my mother who is a homemaker, and my father who is employed, and 2 brothers, both of whom are married. My native place is Hissar/Haryana. My hobbies include Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor and Writing.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Sharma
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from hissar/haryana, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH04220177