SH04157838 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Media Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Digambar,jain
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,


    I am born and brought up in Mumbai, India. I have always lived in a nuclear family and have been inculcated modern/liberal values by the family.I have graduated in Mass Media with a specialization in Advertising. I have worked for a year and now, I wish to pursue my masters from one of the reputed colleges in/outside India. Also, I wish to do MBA but that is later in life.

    At first, I can come across as an introvert person. But, once you get to know me, you will know that I love talking. I can be fun-loving. I like experiencing new things in life. I love dancing, I have a formal training in dancing(western).
    I have a very practical approach in life.Hence, I would like to connect with someone who is also practical in life.But, at the same time, he should know how to have fun in life when need be!Also, needless to say, he should be career-oriented and have his short and long term goals in place!
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,jain
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH04157838