SH03960230 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Masters degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskar,

My beautiful daughter Name Visible on Login was raised in Pune and completed her BBA and simultaneously did her MBA in Fashion Designing from the University of Pune. Currently, she is working with well know fashion designer and conducting fashion shows, she developed a very artisitic approach of her own towards traditional wear. With this she started her own clothing boutique under the name of `Mignon Design Works`, in Hadapsar. And she`s doing quite well in the business``.

Though Name Visible on Login is focused on her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to the family as well.

By nature my daughter is an understanding, responsible and proactive girl who is well nurtured with good moral & traditional values.

Ours is a Maratha, 96 Kuli family settled in Pune. My husband is an established businessman, while I am a dedicated homemaker. Name Visible on Login has three siblings, of which eldest brother, after completing his Cinematography in film making from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Umbra, Kapse (Washim), with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Learning new languages, Interior decoration, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH03960230