SH03681550 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is 23 years old. she has completed her B. D. S and presently working in private dental clinic. she has also done a course in emergency medical services. (PGDEMS). she is very religious, humble and honest person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nellore kavali, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Science
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH03681550