Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We, as a parent and sibling of Name Visible on Login, who is 28 years of age, well mannered, well-educated, attractive, who believe in successful relationship and a life partner is seeking for an individual with whom she can spend the rest of her life in happiness, prosperity and successful marriage. Please get in touch if you are settled and committed to be a good and caring spouse. She is willing to live overseas.nnWe Believe in family ethics, after the demise of our father, the relation between siblings has strengthen to it's maximum, love and care between us is indisputable. She has seven brothers, out of which 6 are employed in the gulf and the middle east.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 7 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesNature, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • BooksComics, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: