SH03433757 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Undergraduate in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum

Though it is tough to describe about oneself, but I would try my best to give a small encapsulate about me.

I am a simple, compassionate individual, who loves to live life to the fullest. Meaningful movies, soulful music and company of people with good sense of humor add to my likings. Furthermore, in the quest to make beautiful memories, I enjoy traveling to new places. Furthermore, I follow my gym regularly.

Born and raised in Mumbai, I am an undergraduate, but am financially stable and have a stable career. Presently, I am a Fitness Trainer at Raheja Classic Club at Lokhandwala.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes my father, mother and younger sister. My father works in Mumbai and mother is a religious homemaker. Also, my sister is pursuing her studies.

I wish my significant other would be someone who believes in the simplicity of life and is a true individual with strong moral values. The one with whom I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from banglore, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Health & Fitness
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH03433757