SH03187006 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Pharmacist
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
Surrey, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I created this profile for my sister. She is 28 and currently working as a pharmacist. She is very hard-working and career-oriented. She loves her job and goes out of her way to help others.
    When she is not out there saving the world one diabetic patient at a time, she likes to spend time with her family and enjoy watching TV shows. Currently, she is watching a series called 24.
    She loves to travel and explore new cities and tries to plan a vacation every chance she gets. And she never misses a good moment to take a photo.
    She grew up in India and we moved to Canada in 2003 with our family which includes me, my brother, mom and dad. And she is oldest of three.

    In a partner, she a looking for someone who shares her ambitious nature to be successful in life.
    Add other qualities here...
    Above all, she values honesty and kindness in a partner. If that sounds like you, send me a message.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada, India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Pharmacist
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Surrey, British Columbia
    • Canada, India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes
    • Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Punjabi
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • Not Important
    • Canada
    • British Columbia
    • Canada, India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH03187006