Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in New City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a pretty simple, straightforward and down to earth girl settled in NY. I have completed
my internal medicine residency this year, and I will be working in New Jersey as a
hospitalist by September.

I love spending time with my friends and family. My family means the world to me; I wouldn't be here
today without Gods grace and my family's support and love.

Good luck with your search, and let me know if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in New City, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Shopping
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: