SH02413814 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, i am making this profile for my son Name Visible on Login.

he has completed his Btech in Electronics and telecom in 2008 and presently pursuing M. B. A.

at present he is working as senior engineer in a leading MNC(US based) and he is placed in noida.

he is optimistic, religious and caring person, Very down to earth, fun loving.

I am looking for a perfect match for him.nnours is a nuclear family of 4 members. I am working as class-I officer with oriental insurance and my wife is a homemaker. I have 2 kids, 1 son and 1 daughter. My daughter is doing BBA.
We are staying in delhi from last 85 years and our native place is Haryana(panipat). our is a simple family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to jatuskaran gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from panipat, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH02413814