SH02399080 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Khutekar
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI, I AM Name Visible on Login A. Name Visible on Login.
Working with Reliance , and Living at Mumbai With My family and My Native Place is Phaltan,
My Family Middle Class family, We are 5 Members in My Family,

Looking for Sweet & Smart Jeevansathi.. :) :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Khutekar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Phaltan, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Automobiles, Driving, Computer games
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsMotor Racing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Motor Racing, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhangar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH02399080