SH02373298 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Memon, kachhi
Bachelors degree in Arts
Software Consultant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamwalekum I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with MNC. She has done her Bachelors. Her mother is a homemaker, and has a brother and a sister both of whom are married.We are looking for a namaazi and settle person for Name Visible on Login who is co-operative and understanding actually it should be the combination of modern and traditional thoughts loving , caring and but offcourse understanding and respect elders , love for younger.More about her and our family will tell you later.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon, Kachhi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH02373298