SH02227531 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Mudaliar
Location
:
Singapore, Singapore
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Loginpama is a optimistic, simple and vivacious person. She has completed her Bachelors in Economics from Tufts University, Boston, USA. She is currently working as a manager for strategic projects / analyses within global marketing function for a top pharmaceutical firm, based out of Singapore. Being the affable and fun-loving person that she is, she is always ready to help others. I consider my daughter a perfect blend of modern and traditional values.She has acquired training in classical Carnatic music. Reading, watching movies, painting, and listening to music are some of her hobbies.

    About Family- Ours is a close knit family.We are NRIs and have been living in South East Asia since 1991. I retired as a Managing Director in a leading healthcare MNC. Currently I am working as a Director , Training & Development for an MNC in Singapore. My wife worked as a research scientist. Our younger daughter is living & working in Atlanta GA, after graduation.

    Partner Expectations- We are on the lookout for a person who is well-educated, well-established and hails from a good family.Somebody who is understanding, witty and affectionate would be an ideal match for our daughter. An integral quality that she desires in her life partner is that he should be able to strike a balance between his work and family. Being a social person herself who values friendships and family, she would want a partner who is outgoing too. Preferably, we are seeking prospects who are South Indians.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Indonesia, Malaysia
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudaliar
    • Others
    • Tamil
    • French, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Chennai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • Indonesia, Malaysia
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above AUD 125,000... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH02227531