SH02055011 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am gregarious, moderately charming, a good listener, funny (most sarcastically so, but not in a mean way), a bit nerdy


... am also ambitious and know where i want to go in life... and also what i need to get there/ like being social (but also need a time to unwind and recharge my batteries) and love being around friends/ family.

Love to travel and explore new things and looking for someone who is as curious about the world as i am :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH02055011