SH02037401 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Arora,Punjabi Khatri
Location
:
Phoenix, AZ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • OUR SON -

    Our younger son Name Visible on Login (would be groom, born on 18th Nov. 1983, at 12:05 pm, Delhi, Non-Manglik, 175 Cms.) is a professionally qualified engineer with a master's degree in Industrial Engineering from the University at Buffalo, USA. He also recently finished his MBA, specializing in IT and Marketing, from Arizona State
    University. He has been in the US for more than 7 years and has his Green Card under processing. Name Visible on Login is currently working in a Fortune 500 company as an Engineering Manager. Name Visible on Login maintains a single residence in his own house in Phoenix, Arizona.

    Our son is very handsome, fair, extremely intelligent, hardworking, and humble. He is very patient and greets everyone with a smiling countenance. Despite having travelled widely, he remains respectful of his elders and upholds Indian culture and its traditions. He is very active in sports and loves playing basketball, snooker, golf, and bowling. During his leisure time he enjoys traveling and watching movies. He has also played basketball at state level and was a bronze medalist. He has been a brilliant child since birth and has been at the top of every class that he attended.

    We are a close-knit and very loving family of five. My wife and I, both took voluntary retirement from senior positions in banks, 12 years ago, to establish our own leather export business. We maintain a single residence in South Delhi and own commercial property in Dwarka and residential property in Noida.

    Our elder son, Dr. Vishal Juneja, is the CEO & Owner of Anovikan, a private limited company with its corporate office in New Delhi, which deals in Real Estate. He received his MBA, in Global Finance & Investment Banking with Supply Chain Management, from Pennsylvania State University. He recently got married and maintains his residence with his wife in our South Delhi home. Our daughter-in-law is also professionally qualified with a master s degree from US and comes from a very affluent and respected business family. He also owns a commercial office in Faridabad. In the near future, Sumit plans to join Anovikan and expand its business interests in USA.

    Our extended family is very respectable, professionally qualified, well settled and like us, most of them are from pre-partition Punjab.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Punjabi Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Phoenix, Arizona
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Wine tasting
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Reggae
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH02037401