SH01884665 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Vijayawada, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ASALAMULLAKUM iam Name Visible on Logins Name Visible on Login in Fa
book present working with taj group of hotel,THE GATEWAY HOTEL VIJAYAWADA. from last 5 years in vijayawada.i complete diploma in hotel management.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from vijayawada, with traditional values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Listening to music
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH01884665