SH01859718 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Greenville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is a successful professional working with one of the top 10 Fortune 500 companies in USA. He has been living in the USA since 2006, after moving there for higher academics. He holds an excellent academic record, having earned his B. Tech from IIT Madras and Ph. D. from Georgia Institute of Technology, USA.

As a person, Name Visible on Login is social, humble, calm and patient. He is a trained Carnatic music vocalist and is very passionate about the art form. His long term goals revolve around further pursuits of his passions.

We, his parents, live in India with our daughter. We follow traditional Brahmin practices, with adaptations to suit contemporary society.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Greenville, SC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore/Srirangam, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a professional. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Singing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Shivhalli
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH01859718