SH01598777 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox, ORTHODOX
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a engineering graduate working in an aerospace company at Bangalore since from 2011.My dad is an central government employee and I got a twin sister she did her Msc nursing and got married recently, I am here to find a gal who suits me better in all aspects.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox, ORTHODOX
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kollam, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH01598777