SH01526174 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Himachali/Pahari
Community
:
Brahmin - Himachali,Sharma
Location
:
Dharamasala, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • PERSONA Information
    Name: Name Visible on Login Date of birth: July 08, 1980 (Time: 03:05 A. m),
    ) Place: Himachal Pradesh (Palampur)
    Qualification: A) Graduate from Himachal Pradesh Shimla University (Specialization in Economics) B) Pursuing MBA-III from to Sikkim Manipal University One year computer Professional Diploma from F-tech Delhi and Diploma in Accounts Assistance Course from Bhartiya (BVB) Vidaya Bhavan Kasturwa Gandhi Marg New Delhi. Height: 5'10". Good Looking, Fair Complexion, Smart Features with attractive Personality, Energetic,
    Sociable Nature, Highly Adjusting Abilities, Traditional, God faring and having family values.
    Hobbies: Music, dancing, Net Surfing, and Travell
    Gotra: GARG
    Mother: House Wife, a simple, loving, caring, pious, religious, cultured and affectionate lady who is a
    reason of all the joys and happiness of our family. 2 Younger and one Small Brother:
    Both are Businessman and Smallest brother He is a Working with Government Job
    Village Assembly as a Technical Officer. Current Job: 2 lac. Having more than basis on 9 years of experience Last Job: Worked as an
    Executive in different Organization/NGO of Social Educational Sector.Current Job - Klaner GmbH & SAGE Kft., CEO National office Assistant/Administrator.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Himachali,Sharma
    • Garg
    • Himachali/Pahari
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 4 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Dharamasala, Himachal Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri... more
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH01526174