SH01407427 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair/Menon
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
smart, confident, moderate,


She is a dentist after BDS she have passed the OET exam and now she is preparing for ADC part I after part II. .

Her partner also should have the same qualities or more.She was born and brought up in Bahrain, belongs to a well educated family. Father Manager ptv company in Bahrain. Mother teacher Indian school Bahrain. My daughter is sober, good looking and very fair. Married to a wrong person stayed only for a month together, left because of dual personality of the boy.
Looking for a well educated and settled, loving and caring life partner who should also be a friend to her We are looking for a groom around 30 yrs having no issues.
She has one elder sister got married both are engineers and working in Bahrain.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair/Menon
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Aslesa Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH01407427