SH01361253 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm the type of person that values family and friends. I like to go out and have fun with my friends. I'm very focused on my career but also understand the value of taking care of my family.

I am looking for a guy who is like me - out-going and also values family. I like people who are honest, loyal, and know how to communicate with anyone. Someone who is humorous, confident, and also career-oriented. Somebody who values Indian culture but at the same time is comfortable with American culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH01361253