SH00787874 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, RANA
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Adelaide, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
INTRO- I am from a Hindu Rajput family basically from patiala (India) now living in Adelaide (Australia) on Permanent residence visa.

Luking for my soul mate (My second half)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, RANA
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from PATIALA, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicRap Music
  • MoviesHorror
  • BooksPoetry
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH00787874