Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Nursing/ Health Sciences.

My friends describe me as: helpfull & practical in nature.
Values: nothing.

Motto in life: good leaving & successfull life.
Hobbies: dancing, cooking, singing etc..
Favorite books: no.
Favorite sports: basket boll.
Views on marriage: no.

I live in nuclear family,8 member in my family, mother, father, 1 brother, 4 sisters. 2 elder sister got married and brother also had married. my father has retired, my mother is housewife, my elder sister live in delhi she is working in delhi hospital as a staff nurse, second sister is housewife in bhopal, brother is hair designer in bhopal, both younger sisters are studying.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malay, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chhindwara, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Learning new languages, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Chess, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: