SH00687269 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Yaquta . Currently, she is working on a Senior level with a reputed company in New York. She did her Masters specializing in Construction Management. The best thing I find in my daughter is, she believes in her abilities and is always focused towards the task. Other than work she enjoys painting and listening to good music. She is an adventurous person who is never hesitant to try something new. She also loves to indulge herself in sports like (Hiking, kick boxing).

Partner Expectations:
We are seeking a groom, who matches to our daughter`s personality traits. Basically, he should compliment to Yaquta. He should be reasonably good-looking and share mutual bond between each other to lead a blissful married life. We look forward for someone, who is mature and importantly a thorough professional. Someone having liberal point of view would be highly appreciated. Open to relocating abroad or within... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Hiking
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Khoja
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH00687269