SH00650160 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Khandayat,Kshyatriya
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a fun-loving, good-natured, cultured individual. He believes in setting a harmonious balance between his professional and family life. Currently in an MNC in Bengaluru. He'd been Onsite in US while with his previous company. Although the youngest amongst two, he has continuously exhibited the attributes of dutiful responsibility, taking mature decisions and has been affectionate, quite becoming of a son.nnName Visible on Login's father is working as an AGM. with Steel Authority of India Ltd, Rourkela. Mother has been a doting homemaker bringing up two lovely children, rather excellently. The Elder brother is working as a Software Consultant with an MNC and has worked in Japan, US and india; his Bhabhi is with a HR consulting firm. Born and brought up in an immaculate cultural blend of an upmarket Cosmo interwoven with a classical Oriya culture, our son would be delighted to receive a response from somebody of similar values.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khandayat,Kshyatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
    • Odia
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, France, Germany... more
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH00650160