SH00471985 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu, Srivaishnava
Masters degree in Science
Professor
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter,now Dr.Name Visible on Login, B.Pharm, Pharm. D. is an Asst. Prof in a Pharmacy College in Hyderabad. I have retired at a fairly senior level from a public sector company. My elder brother and his wife live in Pune. Their children with their respective families are settled abroad. My wife's immediate younger sister and her family are all doctors settled in Texas. She has two younger brothers-first one is a retired Colonel and second one is an engineer in Texas. My wife's youngest sister lives in LA with her family.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu, Srivaishnava
Belongs to Kousikasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kakinada, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi Nandavariki, Hindu:Brahmin - Sri Vishnava... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Defense, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH00471985